Symphony on the Square, Inc. is a 501c3 charitable organization operated by its Board of Directors:

Dr. Paul Hill, Founding Conductor/Music Director

Judge Adele Grubbs

Mr. Wilson Owen

Commissioner Bob Ott

Judge Greg Poole

Mr. Ron Carter

Mr. Joe Kirby

Ms. DeeDee Bonesteel

Mrs. Erin Barnett

Mr. Austin Buerlein

Mr. Richard Wilson,  President

Mr. Andy Crowe, Vice President

Mr. Geoffrey Barnes, Treasurer

Mrs. Denise Ethridge, Secretary

We currently are enlarging our Board of Directors. If interested, please contact Dr. Paul Hill at
Website Builder